Meet the team

All staff at the Community Sports Trust are fully qualified with relevant DBS disclosures and Emergency First Aid Certificates as well as up to date guidance on Safeguarding Young People.

You can contact any of our team members on 01709 827767.

Player Ambassadors

Sport Development; Ryan Williams & David Ball
NCS; Ben Purrington & Joe Mattock
Health & Wellbeing; Will Vaulks
Education; Richard Wood
Cohesion; Michael Ihiekwe
Disability; Will Vaulks

 

 

Jamie Noble

Jamie Noble

Head of Community

jnoble@rotherhamunited.net

IMG_5423 copy

Zanib Rasool

Partnership and Dev. Manager

zrasool@rotherhamunited.net

Gary Webb

Gary Webb

Operations Manager

gwebb@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Carole Foster

NCS & Inclusion Manager

cfoster@rotherhamunited.net

James Mahoney

James Mahoney

Education Manager

jmahoney@rotherhamunited.net

Gary Bricknell

Gary Bricknell

Project Monitoring Officer

gbricknell@rotherhamunited.net

Kirsty Maxey

Kirsty Maxey

Assistant Education Manager

kmaxey@rotherhamunited.net

Trudi Race

Trudi Race

Inclusion Officer

trace@rotherhamunited.net

Ruth Dobson NEW

Ruth Dobson

NCS Project Officer

rdobson@rotherhamunited.net

Emma Slater-Clayton

Emma Slater-Clayton

Health Officer

eslaterclayton@rotherhamunited.net

Levi Ashton

Levi Ashton

NCS Recruitment Officer

lashton@rotherhamunited.net

Dan Horsham

Dan Horsham

NCS Senior Officer

dhorsham@rotherhamunited.net

Ben Winter

Ben Winter

Cohesion Coordinator

bwinter@rotherhamunited.net

Joe Obrien

Joe O’Brien

NCS Coordinator

jobrien@rotherhamunited.net

Christos Louca

Christos Louca

Disability Coordinator

clouca@rotherhamunited.net

Claire Robertson

Claire Robertson

Primary Education Coordinator

crobertson@rotherhamunited.net

Abi Lee

Abigail Lee

Education Tutor

alee@rotherhamunited.net

Nathan Baker

Nathan Baker

Education Tutor

nbaker@rotherhamunited.net

Joe Harris

Joe Harris

NCS Coordinator

jharris@rotherhamunited.net

Adam Ledger

Adam Ledger

NCS Coordinator

aledger@rotherhamunited.net

Emma Glagg

Emma Glegg

NCS HR Administrator

eglegg@rotherhamunited.net

Andy cliff

Andy Cliff

NCS Administrator

acliff@rotherhamunited.net

Sean graves

Sean Graves

Sport Development Coach

sgraves@rotherhamunited.net

Sarah Newbould

Sarah Newbould

Sport Development Coach

snewbould@rotherhamunited.net

Jack Pitchford new

Jack Pitchford

Disability Coordinator

jpitchford@rotherhamunited.net

David Atkinson

David Atkinson

Sport Development Coach

datkinson@rotherhamunited.net

Abbi Walker

Abbi Walker

Health Coach

awalker@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Jamie Raynor

Sport Development Coach

jraynor@rotherhamunited.net

Molly Johnson

Molly Johnson

Premier League Girls Coach

mjohnson@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Russell Morgan

Employability Tutor

rmorgan@rotherhamunited.net

Jack Crisp

Jack Crisp

Sport Development Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

Luke Higgins

Luke Higgins

Sport Development Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Daniel Challinor

Sport Development Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

Keran Batham

Kieran Batham

Sport Development Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

Ben Bagshaw

Ben Bagshaw

Apprentice Coach

bbagshaw@rotherhamunited.net

Jack Larissey

Jack Larissey

Apprentice Coach

jlarissey@rotherhamunited.net

Ash Davis

Ash Davis

Apprentice Coach

adavis@rotherhamunited.net

Kai Deakin

Kai Deakin

Apprentice Coach

kdeakin@rotherhamunited.net

Dan Lacey

Daniel Lacey

Apprentice Coach

dlacey@rotherhamunited.net

Vakas Mohammed

Vakas Mohamed

Apprentice Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Luke Goulty

Assistant Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

Danny Fitz

Daniel Fitzpatrick

Legend

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Faye Mcdool

Part time coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Dean Heeley

Part time Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Alex Pearman

Part Time Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Richard Williams

Part Time Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

David Kavanagh

Part Time Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Joe Simpson

Part Time Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net

person unknown

Julian Ryan

Part Time Coach

community@rotherhamunited.net