Meet the team

All staff at the Community Sports Trust are fully qualified with relevant DBS disclosures and Emergency First Aid Certificates as well as up to date guidance on Safeguarding Young People.

Player Ambassadors

Sport Development – Richie smallwood
Health & Wellbeing –  Frazer Richardson
Inclusion – Grant ward
Education and NCS – Lee Frecklington

team photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie

Jamie Noble

Head of Community

01709 827767

jnoble@rotherhamunited.net

IMG_5423 copy

Zanib Rasool MBE

Partnership and Development Manager

01709 827767

zrasool@rotherhamunited.net

ME

Matt Edwards

Education Manager

01709 827767

medwards@rotherhamunited.net

james

James Rawlinson

Sports Development Manager

01709 827767

jrawlinson@rotherhamunited.net

carole

Carole Foster

NCS and volunteering coordinator

01709 827767

cfoster@rotherhamunited.net

Gary

Gary Bricknell

Finance and Admin Officer

01709 827767

gbricknell@rotherhamunited.net

ruth

Ruth Dobson

NCS Project Assistant

01709 827767

rdobson@rotherhamunited.net

trudi

Trudi Race

Disability Coordinator

01709 827767

trace@rotherhamunited.net

kirsty

Kirsty Maxey

Sports Tutor

01709 827767

kmaxey@rotherhamunited.net

adam

Adam Pilgrim

School Sports Officer

01709 827767

apilgrim@rotherhamunited.net

sarah

Sarah Newbould

School Sports Officer

01709 827767

snewbould@rotherhamunited.net

abbi

Abbi Walker

Community Coach

01709 827767

awalker@rotherhamunited.net

ash d

Ash Davis

Assistant Sports Coach

01709 827767

community@rotherhamunited.net

ben winter

Ben Winter

NCS Assistant

01709 827767

bwinter@rotherhamunited.net

ant bayou

Ant Bayou

NCS Assistant

01709 827767

abayou@rotherhamunited.net

Daniel Mckenzie

Daniel Mckenzie

Community Coach

01709 827767

dmckenzie@rotherhamunited.net

Dale Tonge

Dale Tonge

Community Coach

01709 827767

dtonge@rotherhamunited.net

Jack

Jack Pitchford

Community Coach

01709 827767

jpitchford@rotherhamunited.net

luke

Luke Goulty

Community Coach

01709 827767

community@rotherhamunited.net

gemma

Gemma Wright

NCS Administrator (Y1 Apprentice)

01709 827767

gwright@rotherhamunited.net

ben bagshaw

Ben Bagshaw

Apprentice (Y1)

01709 827767

community@rotherhamunited.net

Jack larissey

Jack Larissey

Apprentice (Y1)

01709 827767

community@rotherhamunited.net

ryan sorsby

Ryan Sorsby

Apprentice (Y1)

01709 827767

community@rotherhamunited.net

Jack hamblett

Jack Hamblett

Apprentice (Y1)

01709 827767

community@rotherhamunited.net