Meet the team

All staff at the Community Sports Trust are fully qualified with relevant DBS disclosures and Emergency First Aid Certificates as well as up to date guidance on Safeguarding Young People.

You can contact any of our team members on 01709 827767 or community@rotherhamunited.net.

Player Ambassadors

Sport Participation;
NCS;
Health & Wellbeing;
Education;
Inclusion;

 

Jamie Noble

Head of Community

01709 827767

jnoble@rotherhamunited.net

Zanib Rasool

Partnership and Development Manager

01709 827767

zrasool@rotherhamunited.net

Carole Foster

NCS Manager (Safeguarding Lead)

01709 827767

cfoster@rotherhamunited.net

James Mahoney

Education Manager

01709827767

jmahoney@rotherhamunited.net

Trudi Race

Inclusion Manager

01709827767

trace@rotherhamunited.net

Emma Schofield

Health & Wellbeing Manager

01709827767

eschofield@rotherhamunited.net

Gary Bricknell

Operations Manager

01709 827767

gbricknell@rotherhamunited.net